Greater St. Paul Missionary

 Baptist Church

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Staff

Pastor T. D. Irving First Lady Ella Irving

Secretary Shannon Sanders

Min Elizabeth Harris

Deacon Lemar Harris

Deacon Roosevelt Washington

Deacon Robert McPherson

Armor Bearer Daran Boure'

Armor Bearer Reginald Sanders

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.