Greater St. Paul Missionary

 Baptist Church

Click here to edit subtitle


 Choir Group  Leader

Lekeela Caswell

Choir Members                                                          Men's Choir 

Ella Irving (First Lady)

 Dasha Bennett                                                        T.D Irving (Pastor)

 Natarra Tripette                                                        Robert Caswell

Michele Lillard                                                           Daran Boure'

Cassandra (Sam) Lumpkins                                        Robert McPherson

Barbara McPherson                                                      Eliza Bennett

Vanessa Woods-Hoskins                                               Robert Tilmon

Cynthia Evans-Boure'

Delphine Woods

Choir Members 

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.